What Do I Believe?

family

I was invited to answer a question – what do I believe – for a magazine I have written for.

The answer fills the pages of this blog.

***********************************

I believe in family – however it is defined.

It is an act of faith…and forgiveness. A bond tested – Oh Lord, is it tested! – and renewed.

It is an expression of humility, devotion, acceptance.

And Love.
Fierce.
Unconditional.

It is the space between you and me.
That makes us complete.

One thought on “What Do I Believe?

  1. I believe this is a beautiful family.
    I believe there is a lot of love between these beautiful women.
    I believe these and any kids coming to this family will be so loved and fortunate.

Leave a Reply

